Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News & Press: Front Page News

NJANA Election Results Announced

Monday, April 16, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the following members who have been elected to NJANA's 2018-2019 Board of Directors:

President Maureen P. McCartney, DNP, CRNA/APN 
President-Elect             Jon Katz, MSN, CRNA/APN
Treasurer Orlando Gopez, DrNA, DNP, CRNA/APN
Secretary  Lori A. Winner, MSN, CRNA/APN
Director Nicholas A. Blanck, MSN, CRNA/APN
Director  Thomas J. Pallaria, DNP, CRNA/APN